Our staff of trained and experienced sales, procurement, and marketing personnel is there with extensive product and industry knowledge, eager to provide solutions for all your product needs.


Bart Bickley
Owner
Cell: 605-496-6562
bart@themeatlodge.com


Andy Bauman
General Manager
Cell: 605-201-7773
Andy@themeatlodge.com


Marci Pfanstiel
Store Manager – Lewis & Clark Meat Lodge
Cell: 402-360-0814
marci@themeatlodge.com


Josh Bird
Store Manager – Meat Lodge North
Cell: 605-743-4470
josh@themeatlodge.com


Jill Gefre
Store Manager – Meat Lodge West
Cell: 605-376-2983
jill@themeatlodge.com


Eli Monen
Store Manager – Meat Lodge Mitchell
Cell: 605-988-7577
eli@themeatlodge.com